White List

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Instagram

Parties to the International Convention on Standards of Training,
Certification and Watchkeeping for Seafarers (STCW), 1978, as amended, confirmed by
The Maritime Safety Committee to have communicated information which
demonstrates that full and complete effect is given to the
relevant provisions of the Convention.

Algeria Iceland Qatar
Antigua and Barbuda India Republic of Korea
Argentina Indonesia Romania
Australia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Russian Federation
Azerbaijan Ireland Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Bahamas Italy Samoa
Bahrain Israel Saudi Arabia
Bangladesh Jamaica Senegal
Barbados Japan Singapore
Belgium Jordan Slovak Republic
Belize Kiribati Slovenia
Brazil Kuwait Solomon Islands
Brunei Darussalam Latvia South Africa
Bulgaria Lebanon Spain
Cambodia Liberia Sri Lanka
Canada Lithuania Sweden
Chile Luxembourg Switzerland
China* Madagascar Syrian Arab Republic
Colombia Malaysia Thailand
Comoros Malawi Tonga
Cote d’Ivoire Maldives Trinidad & Tobago
Croatia Malta Tunisia
Cuba Marshall Islands Turkey
Cyprus Mauritania Tuvalu
Czech Republic Mauritius Ukraine
Korea Mexico United Arab Emirates
Denmark** Micronesia United Kingdom*****
Dominica Morocco United States
Ecuador Mozambique Uruguay
Egypt Myanmar Vanuatu
Eritrea Netherlands*** Venezuela
Estonia New Zealand**** Viet Nam
Ethiopia Nigeria Yugoslavia******
Fiji Norway
Finland Oman
France Pakistan
Georgia Panama
Germany Papua New Guinea
Ghana Peru
Greece Philippines
Honduras Poland
Hungary Portugal

*Includes: Hong Kong, China (Associated Member to the IMO)
** Includes: Faroe Island (Associated member to the IMO)
*** Includes:  Netherlands, Antilles and Aruba
****Includes: The Cook Island
*****Includes: Bermuda, Cayman Island, Gibraltar and Isle of Man
****** As from 4 February 2003, the name of the State of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia was changed to Serbia and Montenegro. Following the dissolution of the State of Serbia and Montenegro on 3 June 2006, all treaty actions relating to the provisions of the STCW Convention undertaken by Serbia and Montenegro continue to be in force with respect to the Republic of Serbia and the Republic of Montenegro with effect from the same date, i.e. 3 June 2006.